• Sat. Apr 20th, 2024

Basketball Bonanza: A Weekend of WNBA Games and Viewing Options

BySamantha Johnson

Mar 6, 2024
Week 2 of the 2024 AU Pro Basketball Season

On March 7th, there will be two WNBA games scheduled. First, Team Cloud will face off against Team Mitchell at 6 p.m. ET/5 p.m. CT. The game will be accessible to all audiences on the WNBA App and for US viewers it will also be broadcast on Bally Sports Regional Networks, including Bally Sports Florida, Bally Sports Great Lakes, Bally Sports San Diego and others.

Following the first game, at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT, Team Gray will take on Team Sims on the WNBA App, with US viewers able to watch it on Bally Sports Regional Networks such as Bally Sports Florida, Bally Sports Great Lakes and others in addition to ESPN+ for Dallas-Fort Worth viewers only.

On Saturday March 9th, at 3 p.m ET/2 pm CT Team Sims will play against Team Mitchell on ESPN+ while team gray competes against team cloud at 6pm ET/5pm CT which is available for US audiences on ESPN+ as well .

Finally on Sunday March10th ,Team Sims will face off against Team Cloud at 3p m ET/2 pm CT which is accessible by all audiences through the WNBA app and for Dallas-Fort Worth viewers only it can be watched on KTXA-TV (Channel 21) while team mitchel plays against team gray also accessible through the wnba app and ktxa tv channel21 for dallas-fort worth audience

By Samantha Johnson

As a content writer at newszkz.com, I delve into the realms of storytelling, blending words to paint vivid narratives that captivate and inform our readers. With a keen eye for detail and a passion for research, I craft compelling articles that resonate with our audience. My love for words drives me to explore diverse topics, ensuring that each piece I create not only educates but also entertains. Join me on this journey as we navigate the ever-evolving landscapes of news and knowledge together.

Leave a Reply